BC AB SK MB ON QC
British Columbia

HomePlus Products Inc.
5-1490 Pearson Place
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J9
Toll Free: 1-866-376-2690
Phone: 250-374-2690
Fax: 250-374-2692
www.homeplusproducts.com
Contact:
Grant Robertson, B.B.A.
Certified Water Technician
grant@homeplusproducts.com

Alex Passini
Certified Water Technician
alex@homeplusproducts.com

BCP Express
100-240-Industrial Ave. East
Penticton, B.C.
V2S 3H8
Phone: (250) 492-2000
Fax: (250) 492-2091
Contact:
Dino Minardi dinom@bcplbg.com
Available Products:
Available Products:

Alberta

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.
10810-172 Street
Edmonton, AB
T2S 2T3
Phone: (780) 484-2044 www.barobinson.com
Contact:
Abiye Idikio
abiyei@barobinson.com

Alberta Wilbert Sales
16910-129 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1L1
Toll-Free: 1-800-232-7385
Phone: (780) 447-2222
www.wilbert.ca
Contact:
Lloyd Schlag
Lloyds@wilbert.ca
Available Products:
Available Products:


Slyfox Representative
Southern Alberta
Eastern B.C.
Phone: (403) 988-5233
Contact:
Tom Trask
TomTrask@EastLink.ca

ATEK Water Systems
7141-77 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 0B5
Phone: (780) 414-0054
www.atekwater.com
Contact:
Wilf Bullerkist
wilf@atekwater.com

Marshall Fletcher
marshall@atekwater.com
Available Products:
Available Products:


Keytech Water Management
281,9768-170 Street
Edmonton, AB
Toll-Free: 1-800-231-5074
Phone: (780) 701-5311
www.parafos.com
Contact:
Richard
richard@keytechwater.com

Matt Gadoury
matt@keytechwater.com
 
   
Available Products:
 

Saskatchewan

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.
829-46 ST E
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0X2
Phone: (306) 664-2389
www.barobinson.com
Contact:
Julie Deitch

M & M Water Supply
511 Broadway St. E
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3M9
Phone: (306) 782-1200
Contact:
Shane Lubiniecki
mandmpumps@hotmail.com
Available Products:
Available Products:

Manitoba

B.A. Robinson Co. Ltd.
1760 Ellice Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3H 0S2
Phone: (204) 784-0100
www.barobinson.com
Contact:
Willie Marks
willie.marks@barobinson.com

Ron Shuya
rons@barobinson.com
 
   
Available Products:
 

Ontario

Interpump Supply
580 Gartshore St.
Fergus, ON
NIM 2B2
Toll-Free: 1-800-265-9355
Phone: (519) 843-4232
www.interpumpsupply.com
Contact:
Perry Leifso
perry@interpumpsupply.com
 
   
Available Products:
 

Quebec

Distribution Uni-Pompe
2185, 5e rue, Suite 100
St-Romuald, QC
G6W 5M6
Toll-Free: 1-888-739-1843
Phone: (418) 839-1843
www.dup-inc.com
Contact:
• Well Pumps:
Johnny Fournier
dup.fournier@bellnet.ca

• FAM, Injecta, Sumoto:
Mario Beaudry
pompesvillemaire@intermonde.net
 
   
Available Products:
 

© Slyfox Holdings 2018